Contact Us
Make My Homepage

2012 Volleyball All-Conference Lists

VolleyballKevin Koile –

Now that the season is over, it’s time to find out who the coaches believe are the best players on their side of the state.

Voting is conducted by members of the Wyoming Coaches Association.

The All-State list should be out within the next day or so.

4A East:

Kailey Anderson – Gillette (4A East Def. Player of the Year)

Briana Long – Gillette

Sydney Matheny – Gillette

Thyme Cook – Cheyenne East

Kaylie Mossey – Cheyenne East

Sally Sanders – Cheyenne East (4A East Player of the Year)

Emily Sheppard – Cheyenne Central

Alye Wagner – Cheyenne Central

Hannah Jernigan – Cheyenne Central

Stephanie Dickinson – Cheyenne South

Brynne Gardner – Sheridan

Mali Wright – Sheridan

Madison Legerski – Laramie

Jamie Rhodine – Laramie


4A West:

Kristin Bailey – Riverton

Kiley Ridgeway – Riverton

Ashley Lynott – Riverton

Sierra Bartch – Natrona

Jena Milliken – Natrona

Bailee Coy – Green River

Jerayah Davis – Kelly Walsh

Ali Hedlund – Kelly Walsh

Kathryn Hill – Kelly Walsh

Kortney Freeland – Evanston

Jacolby Thibideaux – Evanston

McKensie Herold – Evanston

Jenna Harris – Rock Springs

Abby Pomrenke – Rock Springs


3A East:

Jenna Anderson – Buffalo

Muira Bunker – Wheatland

Kortni Simonton – Wheatland

Vanessa Caballero – Worland

Carly Cottrell – Worland

Carlie Edelman-Cecil – Douglas

Jill Espeland – Douglas

Kassidy Scott – Douglas

Breanna Farley – Glenrock

Shannon VanAntwerp – Glenrock

Breanna Young – Glenrock

Kalli Fedderson – Rawlins

Catie McFarland – Rawlins

Avery Madden – Torrington

Shai Shaefer – Torrington

Paige Smith – Newcastle


3A West:

Nicole Blank – Cody

Taylor Morton – Cody

Laurel Place – Cody

Kiara Skinner – Cody

Shelby Brog – Star Valley

Lexi Erickson – Star Valley

Hailey Greenwood – Star Valley

Shay Schwab – Star Valley

Kadi Cooley – Powell

Becky Dent – Powell

Taylin Costello – Pinedale

Taylor Limoges – Lyman

Makailey Smith – Lyman

Kendra Morrison – Jackson

Shanda Post – Lander

Madison Vitt – Mountain View


2A Northeast:

Sara Nielson – Tongue River

Sarah Rawlings – Tongue River

Megan Meyers – Tongue River

Ashley Bolin – Tongue River

Brittany Belt – Wright (2A NE Player of the Year)

Kiley Segelke – Wright

Sarah Jorgenson – Wright

Jadyn Mirich – Big Horn

Gracie Goldhammer – Big Horn

Hanneah Puckett – Big Horn

Krista Drentlaw – Sundance

Camille Cluff – Sundance

Kelsey Loken – Sundance

Kara Mouat – Sundance


2A Southeast:

Shelby Burroughs – Southeast (2A SE Player of the Year)

Ainslee Ross – Southeast

Hallie Burkart – Southeast

Andrea Gurney – Southeast

Val Djakovich – Burns

Makenzie Ward – Burns

Makayla Ward – Burns

Kennadie Love – Saratoga

Taylor Smith – Saratoga

Jaden Ragsale – Pine Bluffs

Andrea Baker – Pine Bluffs

Sami Starkey – Lusk


2A Northwest:

Hannah Winland – Rocky Mountain

Mandee Leonhardt – Rocky Mountain

Chelsey Ellis – Lovell

Megan McClure – Lovell

Emilee Reasch – Lovell

McKenna Powers – Greybull

Ceirra Carlson – Greybull

Emily Lesmeister – Thermopolis

Dhestanny Rangel – Thermopolis

Dana Bjorhus – Thermopolis (2A Northwest Player of the Year)

Jordan Leyba – Thermopolis

Brittany Vigil – Riverside

Kinli Vigil – Riverside

Cydnie Clark – Riverside


2A Southwest:

Bailey Copeland – Big Piney

Sarah Shafer – Big Piney

Tia Tiller – Kemmerer

Madison Vickery – Kemmerer

Marie McClaren – Kemmerer

Natalee Goff – Shoshoni (2A SW Player of the Year)

Kaylee Fegler – Shoshoni

Kolbi Pickinpaugh – Shoshoni

Sarah Thompson – Shoshoni

McCayla Arrington – Wind River

Tory Thomen – Wind River

Kanani Washakie – Wyoming Indian


1A Northeast:

Hannah Bauernfeind – Hulett

Alicia Cornett – Hulett

Morgan Cummings – Hulett

Zoe Penning – Hulett

Sophie Claycomb – Upton

Kayla Leingang – Upton

Faith Fauber – Kaycee

Brekyn Hokanson – Kaycee

Becca Manning – Kaycee

Bailey Ferguson – Midwest

Morgan Thomas – Midwest

Kelly Rockefellow – Arvada-Clearmont

Bailey Roebling – Arvada-Clearmont


1A Southeast:

Kassandra Aguallo – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Natalie Booth – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Dallie Forkner – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kaylee Greenwald – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kylah Meyer – Lingle-Ft. Laramie (1A SE Player of the Year)

Shaylee Richard – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Kara Christensen – Guernsey

Hayley Love – Guernsey

Alli Simmons – Guernsey

Mary Clark – Rock River

Kera Kalco – Rock River

Maddy Maes – Rock River


1A Northwest:

Bailey Anderson – Ten Sleep

Cassie Mills – Ten Sleep

Katherine Finley – Dubois

Rachelle Leseberg – Dubois (1A NW Player of the Year)

Darienne Oard – Dubois

Stori Hlavnicka – Meeteetse

Tori Lewis – Meeteetse

Amelia May – Meeteetse

Emily Jones – Burlington

Shelby Nicholson – Burlington

Taylor Wiles – Burlington

Lisa Winters – Burlington


1A Southwest:

Trilby Applequist – Farson-Eden

Bethany Briggs – Cokeville

Emily Cornia – Cokeville

Kaylie Moyes – Cokeville

Marissa Pope – Cokeville

Tessa Teichert – Cokeville

Jordan Gourlay – Little Snake River

Taylor Kaisler – Little Snake River

Lydia Skalberg – Little Snake River

Maggie Johnson – H.E.M.

Ashley Loftice – Encampment

Aspen Olson – Encampment

Best of KING FM

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Rockstar Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Rockstar Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.