It's the last weekend of the first month of 2013, that means it's time for an 'Album Side Sunday' in the 8 o'clock hour of 'Your Sunday Brunch.'

Styx perform in Denver at the Paramount Theatre on Wednesday, January 30. So we're playing side one of their seventh album released on July 7th of 1977.

Songs we'll be featuring at the beginning of the 8 o'clock hour of 'Your Sunday Brunch' are:

'The Grand Illusion' (Dennis DeYoung)

'Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)' (Tommy Shaw)

'Superstars' (DeYoung, Shaw, James Young)

'Come Sail Away' (DeYoung)

Members of Styx for this album:

Dennis DeYoung on keyboards, synthesizers and vocals

Tommy Shaw on acoustic and electric guitars and vocals

James Young handles guitar, keyboards and vocals

Chuck Panozzo on bass and vocals

John Panozzo on drums and vocals

The album cover art is in homage to Belgian surrealist artist Rene Magritte (1898-1967)