Elton John 'Home Again' (YouTube)
Elton John has a new album called 'The Diving Board' coming out September 16 and here's a look at the first video.

This will be the 30th studio album of his career and is being produced by T-Bone Burnett, who worked on his collaboration with Leon Russell 'The Union.' All of the new songs were written by Bernie Taupin with Elton John. You can pre-order a copy from his website.
Burnett suggested that John return to the piano, bass and drum format he used early in his career. Playing on the new album will be Doyle Bramhill II on guitar, Raphael Saadiq on bass and Jay Bellerose on drums with help from Jack Ashford on percussion and Keefus Ciancia on keyboards.
Let us know in the comment box what you think of Sir Elton's latest effort.