Friday, June 1 was the final day for Wyoming political candidates to file to run in the Aug. 21 primary election.

Notable developments on Friday included the entry of a Democratic candidate into the Laramie County Sheriff's race and the fact several candidates filed to run for the Ward One Cheyenne City Council Seat. Incumbent Scott Roybal had been the only candidate to file for that seat entering the day on Friday.

Here is the final list of candidates for city council and county offices who will appear on the primary election ballot.

Laramie County Offices (Party affiliation designated with a D for Democrat and R for Republican)

Assessor

R Kenneth Guille Guille Kenneth 414 Western Hills Blvd. Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-286-2740 wyodrums@icloud.com 5/17/2018

Clerk of District Court

R Diane K. Sanchez Sanchez Diane K 1916 Prairie Dog Dr Cheyenne, WY 82001 307-632-2131 diane_sanchez13@aol.com 5/17/2018

Laramie County Commission

R M. Lee Hasenauer Hasenauer Moses 408 Lupe Rd Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-640-4248 m.leectp@hotmail.com 5/17/2018

R Linda Heath Heath Linda M 4031 Winterset Dr Burns, WY 82053 307-640-3454 heath4commissioner@wyoming.com 5/17/2018

R Gunnar Malm Malm Gunnar S 605 Harmony Ln Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-421-4752 gunnar@malmforcommissioner.com 5/17/2018

R Tom Scranton Scranton Thomas F 8800 Jack Rabbit Rd Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-631-3184 None 5/17/2018

R Troy Thompson Thompson Troy 1805 East 19th St, Ste 100 Cheyenne, WY 82001 307-630-8310 tthompsondvm@aol.com 5/24/2018

D Lee R. Filer Filer Lee R 1215 Medley Loop Cheyenne, WY 82007 307-421-9554 lee.filer13@gmail.com 5/30/2018

R Boyd O. Wiggam Wiggam Boyd O 2537 Plain View Road Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-316-2592 wiggam4larcowyo@gmail.com 5/31/2018

Coroner

R Rebecca Reid Reid Rebecca 3606 Sowell St Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-630-2387 rebeccareidforcoroner@gmail.com 5/18/2018

R "Marty" Luna Luna Martin A 11412 Stewart Road Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-631-1491 martyluna@hotmail.com 5/21/2018

R Bob Martin Martin Robert E 2312 Oneil Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001 307-220-8903 bobmartin4coroner@gmail.com 5/25/2018

County Clerk

R Debra Lee Lee Debra K PO Box 1011 Cheyenne, WY 82003 307-365-0500 debraleecountyclerk@gmail.com 5/23/2018 County Clerk

R Pam Glick Glick Pamla Sue 1451 Road 136 Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-630-7293 pamforcountyclerk@gmail.com 5/25/2018

District Attorney

D Lynn Boak Boak Ethelyn Lynn 2481 County Road 218 Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-634-6713 lynnboaklaw@gmail.com 5/18/2018

R Leigh Anne Grant Manlove Grant Manlove Leigh Anne P.O. Box 2935 Cheyenne, WY 82003 307-421-0766 leighannemanlove@gmail.com 5/18/2018

Sheriff

R Greg Taylor Taylor Gregory L P.O. Box 41 Hillsdale, WY 82060 307-701-6165 None 5/17/2018

R Danny Glick Glick Danny 1451 Rd 136 Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-637-5611 dannyglickforsheriff@gmail.com 5/18/2018

D Jess Fresquez Fresquez Jess 2805 Reed Ave. Cheyenne, WY 82001 None provided jfdenuevo7@bresnan.net 6/1/2018

Treasurer

R Trudy L. Eisele Eisele Trudy L 10333 Happy Jack Road Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-634-7840 teisele2@hotmail.com 5/17/2018

Cheyenne City Council (Non-Partisan)

Ward I

Scott D. Roybal (filed May 18, 2018)
901 E. 20th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 221-2721
dana10001@yahoo.com

J.C. Manalo (filed June 1, 2018)
800 W. 2nd Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 221-2600
kinginthenorth01@gmail.com

Stefanie Boster (filed June 1, 2018)
2612 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 258-9488
sboster@hotmail.com

Gregg Crisp (filed June 1, 2018)
2113 Thomes Ave. #709
Cheyenne, WY  82001
gregg71961@gmail.com

Jessica Sullivan (filed June 1, 2018)
719 Broken Wheel Ct.
Cheyenne, WY  82007
jsullivan1011@outlook.com

Ward II

Mark D. Rinne (filed May 17, 2018)
2847 Foothills Rd.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 634-6275
mrinne@cheyennecity.org

Rick Coppinger (filed May 21, 2018)
6512 Moreland Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 214-6695
RDCoppingerw2@charter.net

Ward III

Joe Shogrin (filed May 17, 2018)
3928 E. 7th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 630-8342
jshogrin2@gmail.com

Michelle D. Aldrich (filed May 17, 2018)
4505 E. 17th
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 760-6213
teachwyo@yahoo.com

Jackson Quick (filed May 18, 2018)
3267 Sandstone Lane
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 421-4869

Eric Crosby (filed May 22, 2018)
1021 Pennsylvania Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 287-4359
crosby.eric.w@gmail.com

Georgia Broyles (filed May 22, 2018)
1121 Gettysburg Dr.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 632-4635
broylesg@msn.com

Ashley Nowlin (filed May 31, 2018)
1621 Crook
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 483-3462
ashley.nowlin99@gmail.com

Ken A. Esquibel (filed June 1, 2018)
3121 Spruce Ct.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 630-6096
EsquibelForward3@gmail.com