Do you love Aerosmith?  The Wait is Finally Over!

Listen Here to "Legendary Child"

This is the song from G. I. Joe Retaliation Movie, This is also song from the new Aerosmith's album "Music From Another Dimension"

List of songs:
1. "What Could Have Been Love"
2. "Beautiful"
3. "Street Jesus"
4. "Legendary Child" 4:15
5. "Oh Yeah"
6. "We All Fall Down"
7. "Another Last Goodbye"
8. "Out Go the Lights"
9. "Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)"
10. "Closer"
11. "Shakey Ground"
12. "Lover a Lot"
13. "Freedom Fighter"
14. "Up on the Mountain"