Ric Ocasek of The Cars (Kevin Winter/Getty)

The Cars have announced dates for their Spring tour and Ric Ocasek and the band will play the Fillmore Auditorium in Denver on May 15 according to Rolling Stone.

The tour begins in Seattle on May 10, the day their new album, Move Like This, hits stores.
Ric Ocasek reunited with the remaining members of The Cars last year. Bass player Benjamin Orr died in 2000 of pancreatic cancer so keyboardist Greg Hawkes will help out on bass guitar, David Robinson plays drums and Elliot Easton is their lead guitarist.
Move Like This is the band's first album in 24 years, since 1987's Door To Door. The first single, "Sad Song," was released March 1 and a video for the song "Blue Tip" came out in February featuring NYC based street artist Joe Lurato.
Best Buy will be the exclusive seller of the deluxe version of Move Like This. The 10 tracks on The Cars seventh studio album are:
1. "Blue Tip"
2. "Too Late"
3. "Keep On Knocking"
 4. "Soon"
 5. "Sad Song"
 6. "Free"
7. 'Drag On Forever"
8. "Take Another Look"
9. "It's Only"
10." Hit's Me"