Ric Ocasek has reunited with The Cars and they released their first record in 24 years on Tuesday, May 10th.

"Move Like This" is The Cars first new release since 1987's "Door to Door" and features all the original band members except bass player Benjamin Orr who died of pancreatic cancer in 2000.

Along with Ocasek singing lead and playing guitar and keyboards, Elliot Easton is on guitar, David Robinson on drums and Greg Hawkes plays keyboards, guitar and helps fill in on bass. Hawkes used a bass owned by Orr, so their late bass player is on the record in spirit. All of the new songs were written by Ric Ocasek.

Rolling Stone's Jody Rosen says it "sounds so much like a Record by the Cars, you'll find yourself laughing out loud."

Coming up on Your Sunday Brunch, we'll be playing the first single off the record called "Sad Song" to help get you ready for The Cars concert on Sunday night, May 15th, at the Fillmore Auditorium in Denver.