It's the final February 'Your Sunday Brunch' and you know what that means?

It's time for another 'Album Side Sunday.'

Starting at 8 a.m., we'll be featuring side one of the Red Hot Chili Peppers 'Californication' on February 26. hot chili peppers sound good for the brunch, maybe with some guacamole and nacho cheese with some tortilla chips.We are featuring bands that will be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame this Spring as our 'Album Side Sunday's. Last month we played a side of Guns N' Roses debut album.

'Californication' was a comeback album for the Red Hot Chili Peppers in 1999. They talked guitarist John Frusciante into re-joining the band after his rehab and they recorded the album with producer Rick Rubin.

The line up features:

-Anthony Kiedis on lead vocals

-Flea on bass and backing vocals

-Chad Smith on drums

-John Frusciante on lead guitar, backing vocals and keyboard

This was the band's most commercially successful release, selling more than 16 million copies worldwide and over 5 million copies just in the United States.

Tracks we will be featuring in the 8 a.m. hour during 'Your Sunday Brunch' on our 'Album Side Sunday' are:

1. 'Around The World'

2. 'Parallel Universe'

3. 'Scar Tissue'

4. 'Otherside'

5. 'Get On Top'

6. 'Californication'

7. 'Easily'

8. 'Porcelain'

The Red Hot Chili Peppers play at the Pepsi Center in Denver on September 27, a sold out show rescheduled from the original date of March 4.