The Cheyenne Frontier Days General Committee has named its new committee chairs for CFD 2019.

Concessions-Brad Westby replaces Alan Stoinski. Westby works for the Wyoming Department of Workforce Services and has been a member of the Concessions committee for 16 years. He holds a Masters in Business Administration as well as a degree in Political Science.

Contract Acts-Randy Krafft replaces Scott Fleming. Krafft works for the State of Wyoming Retirement System. A graduate of Preble High School in Green Bay, Wis., Krafft has been a Contact Acts volunteer for nine years, including five as a Lead Assistant.

Grounds-Jerry Moberly is the new chair, following Bill McInerney. Moberly is Vice-President of Wyoming Financial Properties, Inc. He has been a member of the Grounds Committee for 17 years.

Military-Col. Brian Rico replaces Matt Dillow. Col. Rico has served in the Air Force for 23 years. He holds a Masters Degree in Human Resources from Webster Unversity.

Parades-Ruthann Hubbard replaces Terry Ruiz. Hubbard, who is retired, has been a CFD volunteer since 1992. She was named Volunteer of the Year in 2000 and is a graduate of the University of Utah School of Radiology.

Rodeo-Chad Mathews replaces Mitch Carter. Mathews works for the Wyoming Department of Transportation and has been a Rodeo Committee member for 16 years.

More From 101.9 KING-FM