decriminalize

High Time For Wyoming To Decriminalize Marijuana? [VIDEO]
Getting busted for up to 3 ounces of marijuana in Wyoming now can get you up to a year in prison and a $1,000 fine. An offender can currently get deferred prosecution, or probation, instead of time behind bars. The penalties for use and possession goes up to 5 years in prison and $10,000 in the felo…