The Cheyenne Frontier Days Old West Museum and the CFD Hall of Fame on Wednesday announced the 2017 CFD Hall of Fame Inductees.

They are:

-Darrell Barron

-Ote Berry

-Helen Bowen

-Jerry Carter

-Rod Hottle

-James ''Jim'' Johnson

The induction ceremony for the new inductees will be held Sept. 8 at the Radisson Hotel in Cheyenne at 5 p.m.

More From 101.9 KING-FM