What concerts are you hoping to catch?

The KING Concert Calendar is filled with acts coming to the Cheyenne area. Which bands do you want to see?

KING 2016 Concert Calendar 

(The calendar will be continually updated as we hear of more concerts)

May 2016:

  • Joe Walsh & Bad Company. Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison. May 15.
  • Paul Simon. Bellco Theatre, Denver. May 20.

June 2016:

  • An Evening with Sebastian Bach (Skid Row). Gothic Theatre, Denver. Thursday, June 2.
  • The Cure-Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Denver-Sunday, June 5
  • Barenaked Ladies, OMD and Howard Jones-Red Rocks, Morrison. June 5
  • Greeley Blues Jam: Charlie Musselwhite & North Mississippi Allstars-Island Grove Arena, Greeley-Saturday, June 11
  • Steely Dan with Steve Winwood. Red Rocks, Morrison. Monday, June 13.
  • Blue October-Ogden Theatre, Denver-Friday, June 17 at 8:30 p.m.
  • Bob Dylan with Mavis Staples. Red Rocks, Morrison. Sunday, June 19.
  • Boston (40th Anniversary Tour). Fiddler's Green, Denver. Friday, June 24.
  • Hell's Belles (Female AC/DC tribute band). Gothic Theatre, Denver. June 24.
  • Vince Neil of Motley Crue with Warrant. Greeley Stampede. Saturday, June 25.
  • Southern Fryed. Greeley Stampede. Wednesday, June 29.

July 2016:

  • Dead & Company. Folsom Field, Boulder. Saturday and Sunday, July 2 and 3.
  • Peter Gabriel & Sting. Pepsi Center, Denver. Tuesday, July 12.
  • Cheyenne Frontier Days: Fall Out Boy. Frontier Park. Saturday, July 23 and KISS on Friday, July 29.

August 2016:

  • Sturgis Motorcycle Rally:
  • Peter Frampton and Lynyrd Skynyrd. Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Denver. Tuesday, August 9.
  • Journey, The Doobie Brothers and Dave Mason. Pepsi Center, Denver. Saturday, August 20.
  • Bear Trap Summer Festival: Casper Mountain
  • Jackson Browne. Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison. Monday, August 22.
  • Styx with the Colorado Symphony. Red Rocks, Morrison. Monday, August 29.
  • Heart, Joan Jett and Cheap Trick. Red Rocks, Morrison. Tuesday, August 30.

September 2016:

  • Sammy Hagar & The Circle. Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison. Monday, September 5.
  • Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul and Tribe Society. Red Rocks. Tuesday, Sept. 13.
  • Def Leppard, REO Speedwagon and Tesla. Pepsi Center, Denver. Saturday, Sept. 17.
  • Laid Back Festival 2016: ZZ Top, Gregg Allman, Richie Furay Band and more. Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison. Sunday, September 25.

October 2016:

November 2016:

December 2016:

(If you know of any shows we've missed, feel free to add them in the comments.)